Aleali May

Over a year or so ago, I noticed Aleali May’s fashion blog. I was attracted to her amazing style and presence within each photo. I love the way she models her high end street wear and sports wear so graciously in each shot. She has such an edgy and strong sense of style that would make anyone stop and stare. After doing research, I discovered that she is both a stylist and a fashion blogger. She has styled people such as Kendrick Lamar and many other celebrities along her path. I thought that this was very impressive being that she is so young. Overall, she seems very ambitious with a beautiful demeanor which is why I love following her blog.

Aleali May’s blog :http://www.alealimay.com/

Leave a Reply

